Me Made June Days 17 through 27

Why the ten day post, you might ask yourself? Well, sad news, friends. My camera broke! My beautiful wonderful Cannon Rebel XS broke, the sensor for the shutter just up and was like, nope, sorry, struggle, no shots for YOU. I had to send it to the only camera repair shop in the area, out in Willow Grove, and am waiting with baited breath for my lovely camera to come back to me. I bemoan the lack of camera repair shops in the central Philadelphia area.

So I had some outfit photos snapped already, and, with a few exceptions which will have to wait until old Cammy my camera returns to me, you’ve already seen my me-made wardrobe, so you will simple have to forgive the recycled photos. That, or storm off in a huff. It’s up to you.

June 17, 2011

My Lips Your Lips Tulips Skirt

June 18, 2011

The So Close But So Far Away Pinafore

June 19, 2011

Please note, I'm in the only clean spot of my friend Bix's EXTREMELY dirty apartment in New York.

The Capagiro Sorbetto with the My Lips Your Lips Tulips skirt. I look all hunched and odd here. I blame the photographer.

June 20, 2011

The I Was Made For Sunny Days Skirt.

June 21, 2011

The Happy Trails By Two Friends Shirt, which I wear far too often.

June 22, 2011

My first ever JJ! This one also gets a ton of wear….

June 23, 2011

The First Time For Everything Blouse

June 24, 2011

The Dumb Luck Dress

June 25, 2011

June 26, 2011

Of course, without the hat....

The So Close But So Far Away Pinafore

June 27, 2011

The You’re Turning Violet, Violet blouse re-fashion. I remembered why I don’t wear this much, it screams wardrobe malfunction/ check out my bra! Oh, well, they can’t all be winners.

Camera, come back to me!

Happy me made June, people!

2 Comments

Filed under Clothing, Sewing

2 responses to “Me Made June Days 17 through 27

  1. Thanks for dropping by my blog! I’m honored that you would put my project on your inspiration board.

    I adore your I Was Made For Sunny Days skirt…lovely fabric, and it looks beautiful in pleats!

  2. Was looking for images del Viejo San Juan and stumbled with your Pic.Great pictures all of them the one in La Capilla Del Cristo and the Aqua dress real nice also,Thanks ,keep the good work good luck

Leave a Reply

