It’s Never Too Late For Now!

That’s the title of a 30 Rock episode. Not a great one, but I miss the show, so…

Just a quick post to say, I’m totally do Me Made May! I kept meaning to post about it and forgetting or putting it off, but I’m all in, this is my third year in a row! And this time I’m upping the ante…

mmay13

I, Leah of Struggle Sews A Straight Seam, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’13. I endeavour to wear one handmade garment each day for the duration of May 2013, with no outfit repeats.

That means NO OUTFIT REPEATS AHHHH! I’m probably going to make stuff during the course of the month, like I do, and I currently have five, count ’em, FIVE garments yet to be documented (I…have a problem), so those should be making their appearances as well. Who is excited? I AM!

And what will Cadfael be doing during this exciting time?

IMG_8120Yeah. Pretty much just the same as normal.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Challenge

3 responses to “It’s Never Too Late For Now!

  1. Yay, this is going to be the best MMM ever. Looking forward to your as-yet-undocumented goodies.
    Rock it, woman!
    Shelley

  2. Cats are always participating in MMM. Even when it’s not May. How very like them!

  3. Can’t wait to see your outfits!

Leave a Reply

